Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Nov 1999
Home Up March 1999 August 99 Sept 1999 Oct 1999 Nov 1999 Dec 99 Jan 2000 Missionary Splits

 

November 1999 Ward Calendar

Subject Day Start Date Start Time Categories Location
Halloween Sun 10/31/1999 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Day Light Savings Ends Sun 10/31/1999 2:00 AM Holiday  
Ward Conference Sun 10/31/1999 11:30 AM BSP  
Stake Temple Seminar Sun 10/31/1999 7:00 PM Stake TUSC
Family Home Evening Mon 11/1/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Election Day Tue 11/2/1999 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Ward Temple night Tue 11/2/1999 7:00 PM BSP Chapel
Dry Pack Tue 11/2/1999 7:00 PM Stake  
Allissa Asay's Birthday Wed 11/3/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Missionary Splits Wed 11/3/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
RS Homemaking Wed 11/3/1999 7:00 PM RS  
Cannery Assignment - Time? Thu 11/4/1999 12:00 PM BSP;Stake  
Achievement Days Thu 11/4/1999 7:00 PM AchvDy Young Women's Clinic
Cubs & Webelos Thu 11/4/1999 7:00 PM Scout Communicator speaker, BRING BOOKS
YM/YW Mutual Thu 11/4/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW Young Girl's Care Clinic
Cherie Peterson's Birthday Fri 11/5/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Alex Bustillos's Birthday Sat 11/6/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Cannery Assignment T2 (8) Sat 11/6/1999 9:00 AM EQ;HP;RS  
BYU at San Diego St Sat 11/6/1999 6:00 PM BYU  
Trunk or Treat Sat 11/6/1999 6:30 PM ActCm;Prim  
Missionary Splits Sat 11/6/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
PEC Sun 11/7/1999 9:45 AM BSP  
Fast Sunday Sun 11/7/1999 11:30 AM Church  
John Fisher's Birthday Mon 11/8/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
DI Truck at Tigard building Mon 11/8/1999 12:00 AM Church  
Day RS Homemaking Mon 11/8/1999 10:00 AM RS Marilyn Dugal, Mrs. Oregon, will speak
Family Home Evening Mon 11/8/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Stake Court of Honor Tue 11/9/1999 7:00 PM Scout;Stake TUSC - Wear Uniform
Missionary Splits Wed 11/10/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Cody Smith's Birthday Thu 11/11/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Veteran's Day Thu 11/11/1999 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Cubs & Webelos Thu 11/11/1999 7:00 PM Scout Genealogy speaker, BRING BOOKS
YM/YW Mutual Thu 11/11/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW Joint Activity: Fun-n-Games
BYU at Wyoming Sat 11/13/1999 11:00 AM BYU  
Halifax, Nova Scotia Temple Dedication Sat 11/13/1999 1:00 PM Church  
Missionary Splits Sat 11/13/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Stake Youth Dance Sat 11/13/1999 8:00 PM Stake;YM;YW TUSC
Ward Council Sun 11/14/1999 9:45 AM BSP  
Primary Sacrament Mtg Sun 11/14/1999 11:30 AM Prim  
Stake WML Mtg Sun 11/14/1999 5:30 PM Miss  
Stake YW/YM Fireside Sun 11/14/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW TUSC
Kimberlee Palmer's Birthday Mon 11/15/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Family Home Evening Mon 11/15/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Kathleen Romrell's Birthday Tue 11/16/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Missionary Splits Wed 11/17/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
YW Set-up for YW in Excellence Wed 11/17/1999 7:00 PM YW  
Ian Walch's Birthday Thu 11/18/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Achievement Days Thu 11/18/1999 7:00 PM AchvDy C-Mas Project Prep
YW in Excellence Thu 11/18/1999 7:00 PM BSP;YW Sunday Dress
Cubs & Webelos Thu 11/18/1999 7:00 PM Scout Pack Meeting. WEAR COMPLETE UNIFORMS
YM/YW Mutual Thu 11/18/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Know Your Religion Fri 11/19/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Utah at BYU Sat 11/20/1999 11:00 AM BYU ESPN/ABC
Billings, MT Temple Dedication Sat 11/20/1999 1:00 PM Church  
Missionary Splits Sat 11/20/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Mallory Matheson's Birthday Sun 11/21/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
PEC Sun 11/21/1999 9:45 AM BSP  
YW Sac Speaker - Brittini Alder Sun 11/21/1999 11:30 AM YW  
Stake Youth Council Sun 11/21/1999 5:30 PM Stake;YM;YW TUSC
YW - Board Mtg Sun 11/21/1999 6:00 PM YW  
Stake Missionary Open House Sun 11/21/1999 7:00 PM Miss;Stake TUSC
Family Home Evening Mon 11/22/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Matthew Walch's Birthday Tue 11/23/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Thanksgiving Day Tue 11/23/1999 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Missionary Splits Wed 11/24/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
No Young Women Thu 11/25/1999 6:30 PM YW  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 11/25/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Joseph Smith on PBS Fri 11/26/1999 6:00 PM Church Time?
Missionary Splits Sat 11/27/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Ward Welfare Sun 11/28/1999 9:45 AM BSP  
BYC Sun 11/28/1999 2:30 PM BSP;YM;YW  
Stake Temple Seminar Sun 11/28/1999 7:00 PM Stake TUSC
Family Home Evening Mon 11/29/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Kassity Haslam's Birthday Tue 11/30/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Missionary Splits Wed 12/1/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
RS Homemaking Wed 12/1/1999 7:00 PM RS  
Cubs & Webelos Thu 12/2/1999 7:00 PM Scout Den Meeting
YM/YW Mutual Thu 12/2/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Achievement Days Sat 12/4/1999 10:00 AM AchvDy Finish C-Mas Project
Missionary Splits Sat 12/4/1999 7:00 PM Miss  


Last Updated on 10/29/1999