Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Sept 1999
Home Up March 1999 April 1999 August 99 Sept 1999 Oct 1999 Nov 1999

 

September 1999 Ward Calendar

Subject Day StartDate StartTime Categories Location
Primary Swim Party Sat 8/28/1999 4:20 PM Prim Tigard Swim Center
Missionary Splits Sat 8/28/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
YW Sac Speaker - Courtney Alder Sun 8/29/1999 11:30 AM YW  
Stake Temple Seminar Sun 8/29/1999 7:00 PM Stake TUSC
YM/YW Fireside - Temple Prep Sun 8/29/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Family Home Evening Mon 8/30/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Temple Volunteer Shifts Tue 8/31/1999 8:00 AM Stake  
No YM/YW/Cubs/Achievement days Wed 9/1/1999 7:00 PM AchvDy;Scout;YM;YW  
Missionary Splits Thu 9/2/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 9/2/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Columbus OH Temple Dedication Sat 9/4/1999 10:00 AM Church  
Missionary Splits Sat 9/4/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
PEC Sun 9/5/1999 9:45 AM BSP  
Fast Sunday Sun 9/5/1999 11:30 AM Church  
Convert Baptisms - Homma's Sun 9/5/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Labor Day Mon 9/6/1999 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Family Home Evening Mon 9/6/1999 7:00 PM Church  
RS Homemaking Tue 9/7/1999 7:00 PM RS  
School Starts Wed 9/8/1999 12:00 AM Personal  
Emily Eckhardt's Birthday Thu 9/9/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Washington at BYU Thu 9/9/1999 5:00 PM BYU;Church ESPN
Achievement Days Thu 9/9/1999 7:00 PM AchvDy  
Cubs & Webelos - Pack Meeting, Bring books Thu 9/9/1999 7:00 PM Scout  
Missionary Splits Thu 9/9/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
YM/YW Mutual - Opening Social Thu 9/9/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW Branen's
Jacob Lyman's Birthday Fri 9/10/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Know Your Religion Fri 9/10/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Mini EFY - Dance Fri 9/10/1999 8:00 PM YM;YW PDX SC
Mini EFY - Luncheon Sat 9/11/1999 9:30 AM YM;YW PDX SC
Missionary Splits Sat 9/11/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Stake Youth Dance Sat 9/11/1999 8:00 PM Stake;YM;YW TUSC
Ward Council Sun 9/12/1999 9:45 AM BSP  
Stake WML Mtg Sun 9/12/1999 5:30 PM Miss  
Day RS Homemaking Mon 9/13/1999 10:00 AM RS  
Family Home Evening Mon 9/13/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Jessica Hutcheson's Birthday Tue 9/14/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Kristen Abbott's Birthday Tue 9/14/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Colorado St at BYU Thu 9/16/1999 5:00 PM BYU;Church ESPN
Court of Honor Thu 9/16/1999 7:00 PM Scout;YM  
Cubs & Webelos - Wear Uniforms Thu 9/16/1999 7:00 PM Scout  
Missionary Splits Thu 9/16/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 9/16/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW YW Class Activities
Cubs Parent Meeting Thu 9/16/1999 8:00 PM Scout  
Erika Collins's Birthday Fri 9/17/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Barn Dance Fri 9/17/1999 7:00 PM ActCm  
Randy Abbott's Birthday Sat 9/18/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Sarah Collins's Birthday Sat 9/18/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Regional Conference -Priesthood Leadership Sat 9/18/1999 1:00 PM Stake LOSC
Missionary Splits Sat 9/18/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Carrie Shumway's Birthday Sun 9/19/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Shelby Haslam's Birthday Sun 9/19/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
PEC Sun 9/19/1999 9:45 AM BSP  
Regional Conference N. Maxwell [AM], D. Oaks [PM] Sun 9/19/1999 10:00 AM Stake Portland Coliseum
Bismark, ND Temple Dedication Sun 9/19/1999 1:00 PM Church  
Stake Youth Council Sun 9/19/1999 5:30 PM Stake;YM;YW TUSC
YW Board Mtg Sun 9/19/1999 6:00 PM YM;YW  
Family Home Evening Mon 9/20/1999 7:00 PM Church  
Ward Temple night Tue 9/21/1999 7:00 PM BSP  
Achievement Days Thu 9/23/1999 7:00 PM AchvDy  
Cubs & Webelos Thu 9/23/1999 7:00 PM Scout  
Missionary Splits Thu 9/23/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Temple Sealing Assignment Thu 9/23/1999 7:00 PM EQ;HP;RS  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 9/23/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW YW Class Activities
Scout Campout Fri 9/24/1999 12:00 AM Scout;YM  
Virginia at BYU Sat 9/25/1999 6:00 PM BYU;Church ESPN2
General RS Session Sat 9/25/1999 5:00 PM RS TUSC
Missionary Splits Sat 9/25/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Chantelle Widerburg's Birthday Sun 9/26/1999 12:00 AM Birthday  
Ward Welfare Sun 9/26/1999 9:45 AM BSP  
BYC Sun 9/26/1999 2:30 PM BSP;YM;YW  
Stake Temple Seminar Sun 9/26/1999 7:00 PM Stake TUSC
YM-YW Fireside Sun 9/26/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Family Home Evening Mon 9/27/1999 7:00 PM Church  
YM Service Project Thu 9/30/1999 6:00 PM YM Dornbecker Hospital
Cubs & Webelos Thu 9/30/1999 7:00 PM Scout  
Missionary Splits Thu 9/30/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 9/30/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW All YW Activities
BYU at Utah St Fri 10/1/1999 6:00 PM BYU;Church KSL
Temple Closed Sat 10/2/1999 7:00 AM Church  
General Conference AM Sat 10/2/1999 9:00 AM Church  
General Conference PM Sat 10/2/1999 1:00 PM Church  
General Preisthood Session Sat 10/2/1999 5:00 PM Church TUSC
Missionary Splits Sat 10/2/1999 7:00 PM Miss  
Fast Sunday Sun 10/10/1999 11:30 AM Church  


Last Updated on 8/30/1999