Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Dec 2000
Home Up March 1999 July 2000 Aug 2000 Oct 2000 Nov 2000 Dec 2000 Jan 2001 Missionary Splits

 

December 2000 Ward Calendar

Subject Day Start Date Start Time Categories Location
Chad Berg's Birthday Fri 12/1/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Temple Youth Baptisms Fri 12/1/2000 5:00 PM YM;YW  
Courtney Alder's Birthday Sat 12/2/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
YM BB Sat 12/2/2000 8:00 AM YM TUSC
Primary C-Mas Party? Sat 12/2/2000 1:00 PM Prim  
Adult Christmas Dinner Sat 12/2/2000 6:00 PM ActCm  
Missionary Splits Sat 12/2/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
T2 Bldg. Sat 12/2/2000 7:00 PM Church  
PEC Sun 12/3/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
Fast Sunday Sun 12/3/2000 2:00 PM Church  
First Pres. Christmas Devotional Sun 12/3/2000 7:00 PM Church TUSC
Sarah Walch's Birthday Mon 12/4/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Family Home Evening Mon 12/4/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 12/4/2000 7:00 PM ActCm Sumerfield
Daniel Johnson's Birthday Tue 12/5/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Daniel Johnson's Birthday Tue 12/5/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Kara Johnson's Birthday Tue 12/5/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Kara Johnson's Birthday Tue 12/5/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Men's BB Tue 12/5/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Cubs & Webelos Tue 12/5/2000 7:00 PM Scout  
Missionary Splits Tue 12/5/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
YM/YW Mutual Tue 12/5/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW YW Shop for Migrant workers
Missionary Splits Wed 12/6/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Brittini Alder's Birthday Thu 12/7/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
RS Enrichment Thu 12/7/2000 7:00 PM RS  
Brocton Steinfeldt's Birthday Sat 12/9/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Noelle Mabey's Birthday Sat 12/9/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Achievement Days Christmas Brunch w/ Mom Sat 12/9/2000 7:00 PM AchvDy Lori Smith's Home
Missionary Splits Sat 12/9/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Lindsey Boyce's Birthday Sun 12/10/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Ward Council Sun 12/10/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
Stake WML Mtg. Sun 12/10/2000 5:30 PM Miss  
Stake C-Mas Concert / Community Open House Sun 12/10/2000 6:00 PM Stake Tigard H.S., Repeat at 8 PM
Day RS Enrichment Mon 12/11/2000 10:00 AM RS  
Family Home Evening Mon 12/11/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 12/11/2000 7:00 PM ActCm TUSC- RS Room
Men's BB Tue 12/12/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Cubs & Webelos Tue 12/12/2000 7:00 PM Scout  
Missionary Splits Tue 12/12/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
YM/YW Mutual Tue 12/12/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW Class Activities
Missionary Splits Wed 12/13/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
DI Truck Thu 12/14/2000 12:00 AM Stake TUSC
Lindsey Nesbitt's Birthday Thu 12/14/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
BSA Roundtable Thu 12/14/2000 7:30 PM Scout UMCH
Recife Brazil Temple Dedication Fri 12/15/2000 1:00 PM Church #101
Know Your Religion Fri 12/15/2000 7:00 PM Church  
T2 Bldg. Fri 12/15/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Garrett Heiner's Birthday Sat 12/16/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
YM BB Sat 12/16/2000 8:00 AM YM TUSC
Ward Council dinner Sat 12/16/2000 5:30 PM BSP Bsp Kartchener's house
Missionary Splits Sat 12/16/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
PEC Sun 12/17/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
YW - Deliver donations to migrant workers Sun 12/17/2000 11:00 AM YW  
Montevideo, Uruguay Temple Dedication Sun 12/17/2000 1:00 PM Church #103
Porto Alegre, Brazil Temple Dedication Sun 12/17/2000 1:00 PM Church #102
Ward Choir Christmas Program Sun 12/17/2000 2:00 PM Church  
Taylor Curtis's Birthday Mon 12/18/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Family Home Evening Mon 12/18/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 12/18/2000 7:00 PM ActCm Durham Park Apt Community Room
Ivy Parker's Birthday Tue 12/19/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Men's BB Tue 12/19/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Achievement Days Tue 12/19/2000 7:00 PM AchvDy  
Cubs & Webelos Tue 12/19/2000 7:00 PM Scout  
Missionary Splits Tue 12/19/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
YM/YW Mutual Tue 12/19/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW Joint Activity
Missionary Splits Wed 12/20/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Micha Blair's Birthday Thu 12/21/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Temple Sealing Assignment Thu 12/21/2000 7:00 PM EQ;HP;RS  
Temple Closed Sat 12/23/2000 12:00 AM Church  
T2 Bldg. Sat 12/23/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Christmas Eve Sun 12/24/2000 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Sacrament only Sun 12/24/2000 2:00 PM BSP  
Christmas Day Mon 12/25/2000 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Family Home Evening Mon 12/25/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Missionary Splits Tue 12/26/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Missionary Splits Wed 12/27/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Ward Temple night Wed 12/27/2000 7:00 PM BSP  
Dominique Berge's Birthday Fri 12/29/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Thomas Webber's Birthday Sat 12/30/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
YM C-Mas Tree pick-up Sat 12/30/2000 9:00 AM YM  
Stake Youth New Year's Eve Dance Sat 12/30/2000 8:00 PM Stake;YM;YW TUSC
New Year's Eve Sun 12/31/2000 12:00 AM Holiday United States
T2 Bldg. Sun 12/31/2000 7:00 PM Church  
New Year's Day Mon 1/1/2001 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Fiesta Bowl - Oregon State v Notre Dame Mon 1/1/2001 5:00 PM Miscellaneous AZ?
Family Home Evening Mon 1/1/2001 7:00 PM Church  
Achievement Days Tue 1/2/2001 7:00 PM AchvDy  
Cubs & Webelos Tue 1/2/2001 7:00 PM Scout  
Missionary Splits Tue 1/2/2001 7:00 PM Miss  
YM/YW Mutual Tue 1/2/2001 7:00 PM YM;YW  


Last Updated on 12/8/2000