Make your own free website on Tripod.com

August 99
Home Up March 1999 April 1999 August 99 Sept 1999 Oct 1999 Nov 1999 Dec 99 Missionary Splits

 

August 1999 Ward Calendar

Subject Day StartDate StartTime Categories
Jeremy Schaefer's Birthday Sun 8/1/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
PEC Sun 8/1/1999 9:45 AM BSP
Fast Sunday Sun 8/1/1999 11:30 AM Church
Guayaquil, Ecuador Temple dedication Sun 8/1/1999 2:00 PM Church
Cub Scout Day Camp Mon 8/2/1999 8:00 AM Scout
Girls Camp Mon 8/2/1999 10:00 AM YW
YW- Meet at Nadia's Mon 8/2/1999 10:00 AM YW
Family Home Evening Mon 8/2/1999 7:00 PM Church
Jose Jr Bustillos's Birthday Tue 8/3/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
No Homemaking in Aug Tue 8/3/1999 6:30 PM RS
RS Homemaking Tue 8/3/1999 7:00 PM RS
YM/YW Mutual Wed 8/4/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW
Temple Volunteer Shifts Thu 8/5/1999 8:00 AM Stake
Missionary Splits Thu 8/5/1999 7:00 PM Miss
Bradley Curtis's Birthday Fri 8/6/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Stake Tennis Tounament Fri 8/6/1999 6:00 PM Stake
Lindsay Eckhardt's Birthday Sat 8/7/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Missionary Splits Sat 8/7/1999 7:00 PM Miss
Ward Council Sun 8/8/1999 9:45 AM BSP
Stake WML Mtg Sun 8/8/1999 5:30 PM Miss
YW - Board Mtg Sun 8/8/1999 6:00 PM YW
Stephanie Holman's Birthday Mon 8/9/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Family Home Evening Mon 8/9/1999 7:00 PM Church
YW NO Activity Wed 8/11/1999 6:30 PM YW
Achievement Days Wed 8/11/1999 7:00 PM AchvDy
Court of Honor Wed 8/11/1999 7:00 PM Scout
Cubs & Webelos - TBA Wed 8/11/1999 7:00 PM Scout
YM/YW Mutual Wed 8/11/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW
Missionary Splits Thu 8/12/1999 7:00 PM Miss
Jacob Nesbitt's Birthday Fri 8/13/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Kaitlin Evans's Birthday Fri 8/13/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Joint Activity: Youth Rafting Trip Fri 8/13/1999 7:30 AM YM;YW
Maryam Aurich's Birthday Sat 8/14/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Missionary Splits Sat 8/14/1999 7:00 PM Miss
Stake Youth Dance Sat 8/14/1999 8:00 PM Stake;YM;YW
PEC Sun 8/15/1999 9:45 AM BSP
YW Sac Speaker - Stephanie Holman Sun 8/15/1999 11:30 AM YW
Stake Youth Council Sun 8/15/1999 5:30 PM Stake;YM;YW
Julie Jones's Birthday Mon 8/16/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Family Home Evening Mon 8/16/1999 7:00 PM Church
BYU Education Week Tue 8/17/1999 12:00 AM Church
Emily Nesbitt's Birthday Wed 8/18/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Jay Person's Birthday Wed 8/18/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Kohler Chamberlain's Birthday Wed 8/18/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Temple Volunteer Shifts Wed 8/18/1999 8:00 AM Stake
No Cubs Wed 8/18/1999 6:00 PM Scout
YW NO Activity Wed 8/18/1999 6:30 PM YW
YM/YW Mutual Wed 8/18/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW
Missionary Splits Thu 8/19/1999 7:00 PM Miss
Kelsey Lloyd's Birthday Fri 8/20/1999 12:00 AM Birthday
Spokane, WA Temple Dedication Sat 8/21/1999 10:00 AM Church
Missionary Splits Sat 8/21/1999 7:00 PM Miss
Stake Adult Dance Sat 8/21/1999 8:00 PM Stake
Ward Welfare Sun 8/22/1999 9:45 AM BSP
BYC Sun 8/22/1999 2:30 PM BSP;YM;YW
Ward FHE Picnic Mon 8/23/1999 6:00 PM ActCm
Family Home Evening Mon 8/23/1999 7:00 PM Church
Ward Temple night Tue 8/24/1999 7:00 PM BSP
No Cubs Wed 8/25/1999 6:00 PM Scout
YW NO Activity Wed 8/25/1999 6:30 PM YW
YM/YW Mutual Wed 8/25/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW
Missionary Splits Thu 8/26/1999 7:00 PM Miss
Temple Sealing Assignment Thu 8/26/1999 7:00 PM EQ;HP;RS
Missionary Splits Sat 8/28/1999 7:00 PM Miss
Primary Swim Party Sat 8/28/1999 4:20 PM Primary
YW Sac Speaker - Kristin Evans Sun 8/29/1999 11:30 AM YW
Stake Temple Seminar Sun 8/29/1999 7:00 PM Stake
YM/YW Fireside - Temple Prep Sun 8/29/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW
Family Home Evening Mon 8/30/1999 7:00 PM Church
Temple Volunteer Shifts Tue 8/31/1999 8:00 AM Stake
Achievement Days Wed 9/1/1999 7:00 PM AchvDy
Cubs & Webelos Wed 9/1/1999 7:00 PM Scout
YM/YW Mutual Wed 9/1/1999 7:00 PM YM;YW
Missionary Splits Thu 9/2/1999 7:00 PM Miss
Columbus OH Temple Dedication Sat 9/4/1999 10:00 AM Church
Missionary Splits Sat 9/4/1999 7:00 PM Miss


Last Updated on 8/2/1999
By Jonathan S Webber