Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Feb 2000
Home Up March 1999 Nov 1999 Dec 99 Jan 2000 Feb 2000 March 2000 April 2000 Missionary Splits

 

February 2000 Ward Calendar

Subject Day StartDate StartTime Categories Location
Cubs & Webelos - Pinewood Derby Thu 1/27/2000 7:00 PM Scout Stake Center
Temple Sealing Assignment Thu 1/27/2000 7:00 PM EQ;HP;RS  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 1/27/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Youth Basketball Sat 1/29/2000 8:00 AM Stake;YM TUSC
Missionary Splits Sat 1/29/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Ashley Haslam's Birthday Sun 1/30/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Ward Welfare Sun 1/30/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
5th Sunday Joint RS & Priesthood Sun 1/30/2000 4:10 PM BSP;EQ;HP;Miss;RS Miss FAQ
BYC Sun 1/30/2000 5:00 PM BSP;YM;YW 4th Sunday? Time?
Stake Miss Prep Class Sun 1/30/2000 7:00 PM Miss;Stake;YM TUSC
Stake Temple Seminar Sun 1/30/2000 7:00 PM Stake TUSC
Family Home Evening Mon 1/31/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Men's Basketball Tue 2/1/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Groundhog Day Wed 2/2/2000 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Missionary Splits Wed 2/2/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
RS Homemaking Wed 2/2/2000 7:00 PM RS  
Cubs & Webelos - Den Mtg. Thu 2/3/2000 7:00 PM Scout make invitations for Blue and Gold dinner
YM/YW Mutual Thu 2/3/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Jason Haslam's Birthday Fri 2/4/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Mandie Roberts's Birthday Fri 2/4/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
T2 Bldg Fri 2/4/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Youth Basketball Sat 2/5/2000 8:00 AM Stake;YM TUSC
Randall Baptism Sat 2/5/2000 6:00 PM Miss  
Missionary Splits Sat 2/5/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
PEC Sun 2/6/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
Fast Sunday Sun 2/6/2000 2:00 PM Church  
Boy Scouts of America Anniversary Week Mon 2/7/2000 5:00 PM Miscellaneous  
Family Home Evening Mon 2/7/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 2/7/2000 7:00 PM ActCm Sumerfield
Men's Basketball Tue 2/8/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Sister Session joining Stake RS session Wed 2/9/2000 9:00 AM RS;Stake Temple
Olive Garden Lunch Wed 2/9/2000 11:30 AM RS  
Missionary Splits Wed 2/9/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Achievement Days Thu 2/10/2000 7:00 PM AchvDy  
Cubs & Webelos -Den Mtg. Thu 2/10/2000 7:00 PM Scout decorations for B & G
YM/YW Mutual Thu 2/10/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW  
YW New Beginnings Thu 2/10/2000 7:00 PM BSP;YW  
Lincoln's Birthday Sat 2/12/2000 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Youth Basketball Sat 2/12/2000 8:00 AM Stake;YM TUSC
YW Sports Sat 2/12/2000 10:00 AM Stake;YW TUSC
Missionary Splits Sat 2/12/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
T2 Bldg Sat 2/12/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Stake Youth Dance Sat 2/12/2000 8:00 PM Stake;YM;YW TUSC
Ward Council Sun 2/13/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
Stake WML Mtg. Sun 2/13/2000 5:30 PM Miss  
Valentine's Day Mon 2/14/2000 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Day RS Homemaking Mon 2/14/2000 10:00 AM RS Brenda Young -experiences with Emily
Child Car Safety Week Mon 2/14/2000 5:00 PM Miscellaneous  
Family Home Evening Mon 2/14/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 2/14/2000 7:00 PM ActCm TUSC- RS Room
David Parker's Birthday Tue 2/15/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Men's Basketball Tue 2/15/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Missionary Splits Wed 2/16/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Cubs & Webelos - Den Mtg. Thu 2/17/2000 7:00 PM Scout Practice skits for B& G
YM/YW Mutual Thu 2/17/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Know Your Religion Fri 2/18/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Jakob Christensen's Birthday Sat 2/19/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Jerry Roberts's Birthday Sat 2/19/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Youth Basketball Sat 2/19/2000 8:00 AM Stake;YM TUSC
Missionary Splits Sat 2/19/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Full Moon Sat 2/19/2000 9:00 PM Miscellaneous  
PEC Sun 2/20/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
President's Day Mon 2/21/2000 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Sadie Widerburg's Birthday Mon 2/21/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Tigard Good Neighbor Center Volunteer Mon 2/21/2000 6:00 PM BSP;Stake  
Family Home Evening Mon 2/21/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 2/21/2000 7:00 PM ActCm Durham Park Apt Community Room
Hilary Hansen's Birthday Tue 2/22/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Men's Basketball Tue 2/22/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Missionary Splits Wed 2/23/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Ward Temple night Wed 2/23/2000 7:00 PM BSP  
Cubs & Webelos - B & G Dinner with Bull Mountain ward Thu 2/24/2000 6:30 PM Scout  
Achievement Days Thu 2/24/2000 7:00 PM AchvDy  
Temple Sealing Assignment Thu 2/24/2000 7:00 PM EQ;HP;RS  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 2/24/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW  
T2 Bldg Fri 2/25/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Youth Basketball Sat 2/26/2000 8:00 AM Stake;YM TUSC
Ciudad Juarez Mexico Temple Dedication Sat 2/26/2000 1:00 PM Church #71
Missionary Splits Sat 2/26/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Matthew Zenger's Birthday Sun 2/27/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Ward Welfare Sun 2/27/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
Hermosillo Mexico Temple Dedication Sun 2/27/2000 1:00 PM Church #72
Stake Temple Seminar Sun 2/27/2000 7:00 PM Stake TUSC
Family Home Evening Mon 2/28/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 2/28/2000 7:00 PM ActCm TUSC- RS Room
Men's Basketball Tue 2/29/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
RS Homemaking Wed 3/1/2000 6:30 PM RS Birthday Dinner
Missionary Splits Wed 3/1/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Cubs & Webelos - Den Mtg. Thu 3/2/2000 7:00 PM Scout  
Cubs & Webelos - Den Mtg. Thu 3/9/2000 7:00 PM Scout  
Day RS Homemaking Mon 3/13/2000 10:00 AM RS Ramona Marchant, sisters of the bible
Cubs & Webelos - Den Mtg. Thu 3/16/2000 7:00 PM Scout  
Cubs & Webelos - Pack Meeting Thu 3/30/2000 7:00 PM Scout  


Last Updated on 1/27/2000