Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Jan 2000
Home Up March 1999 Oct 1999 Nov 1999 Dec 99 Jan 2000 Feb 2000 March 2000 Missionary Splits

 

January 2000 Ward Calendar

 

Subject Day StartDate StartTime Categories Location
Stake Millennium Reflection Fri 12/31/1999 9:00 PM ActCm;Stake Lakeridge HS
New Year's Day Sat 1/1/2000 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Temple Closed Sat 1/1/2000 12:00 AM Church  
Missionary Splits Sat 1/1/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
T2 Bldg Sat 1/1/2000 7:00 PM Church  
PEC Sun 1/2/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
Fast Sunday Sun 1/2/2000 2:00 PM Church  
Volunteer Blood Donor Month Mon 1/3/2000 5:00 PM Miscellaneous  
Family Home Evening Mon 1/3/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 1/3/2000 7:00 PM ActCm Sumerfield
Matthew Webber's Birthday Tue 1/4/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Men's Basketball Tue 1/4/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Stake Primary Mtg. Wed 1/5/2000 4:10 PM Prim;Stake Tigard Chapel
Missionary Splits Wed 1/5/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
RS Homemaking Wed 1/5/2000 7:00 PM RS  
Cubs & Webelos Thu 1/6/2000 7:00 PM Scout  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 1/6/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Kristin Evans's Birthday Fri 1/7/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Youth Basketball Sat 1/8/2000 8:00 AM Stake;YM TUSC
YW Sports Sat 1/8/2000 10:00 AM Stake;YW TUSC
St. Paul Minnesota Temple Dedication Sat 1/8/2000 1:00 PM Church #68
Missionary Splits Sat 1/8/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Stake Youth Dance Sat 1/8/2000 8:00 PM Stake;YM;YW TUSC
Ward Council Sun 1/9/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
Stake WML Mtg. Sun 1/9/2000 5:30 PM Miss  
CES Fireside Sun 1/9/2000 6:00 PM Stake LOSC
Stake Miss Prep Class Sun 1/9/2000 7:00 PM Miss;Stake;YM TUSC
Day RS Homemaking Mon 1/10/2000 10:00 AM RS Virginia Demaster - experiences in Vietnam
National Pizza Week Mon 1/10/2000 5:00 PM Miscellaneous  
Family Home Evening Mon 1/10/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 1/10/2000 7:00 PM ActCm TUSC- RS Room
Alyssa Finch's Birthday Tue 1/11/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Men's Basketball Tue 1/11/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Stake Primary Mtg. Wed 1/12/2000 4:10 PM Prim;Stake Tigard Chapel
Missionary Splits Wed 1/12/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Stake Leadership Mtg. Wed 1/12/2000 7:00 PM Stake  
Achievement Days Thu 1/13/2000 7:00 PM AchvDy  
Cubs & Webelos Thu 1/13/2000 7:00 PM Scout  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 1/13/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW  
BSA Roundtable Thu 1/13/2000 7:30 PM Scout UMCH
Cody Stone's Birthday Fri 1/14/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Laura Romrell's Birthday Fri 1/14/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
High Priest C-mas Party? Fri 1/14/2000 6:00 PM HP  
Know Your Religion Fri 1/14/2000 7:00 PM Church  
T2 Bldg Fri 1/14/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Youth Basketball Sat 1/15/2000 8:00 AM Stake;YM TUSC
Ward Temple Session Sat 1/15/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
Kona Hawaii Temple Dedication Sat 1/15/2000 1:00 PM Church #69
Missionary Splits Sat 1/15/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
PEC Sun 1/16/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
Stake Miss Prep Class Sun 1/16/2000 7:00 PM Miss;Stake;YM TUSC
Martin Luther King Day Mon 1/17/2000 12:00 AM Holiday United States
Tigard Good Neighbor Center Volunteer? Mon 1/17/2000 6:00 PM BSP;Stake  
Family Home Evening Mon 1/17/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 1/17/2000 7:00 PM ActCm Durham Park Apt Community Room
Temple Closed Tue 1/18/2000 12:00 AM Church  
Men's Basketball Tue 1/18/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Brent Holman's Birthday Wed 1/19/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
DI Truck Wed 1/19/2000 12:00 AM EQ;HP Tigard Bldg
Stake Primary Mtg. Wed 1/19/2000 4:10 PM Prim;Stake Tigard Chapel
Missionary Splits Wed 1/19/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Cubs & Webelos Thu 1/20/2000 7:00 PM Scout Pack Meeting
YM/YW Mutual Thu 1/20/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Full Moon Thu 1/20/2000 9:00 PM Miscellaneous  
Scout Campout Fri 1/21/2000 9:00 PM Scout  
Stake Conf. Priesthood Leadership Sat 1/22/2000 4:00 PM BSP;EQ;HP;Stake;YM  
Missionary Splits Sat 1/22/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Stake Conf. adult session Sat 1/22/2000 7:00 PM BSP;EQ;HP;RS;Stake  
T2 Bldg Sat 1/22/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Stake Conf. (Tig-2) Sun 1/23/2000 9:00 AM Stake TUSC
Stake Miss Prep Class Sun 1/23/2000 7:00 PM Miss;Stake;YM TUSC
Stake Mission Conference Sun 1/23/2000 7:00 PM Miss;Stake TUSC
Glaucoma Awareness Week Mon 1/24/2000 5:00 PM Miscellaneous  
Family Home Evening Mon 1/24/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Single Adult FHE Mon 1/24/2000 7:00 PM ActCm TUSC- RS Room
Men's Basketball Tue 1/25/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC
Kelsey Chaimberlain's Birthday Wed 1/26/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Missionary Splits Wed 1/26/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Tyler Sanford's Birthday Thu 1/27/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Achievement Days Thu 1/27/2000 7:00 PM AchvDy  
Cubs & Webelos Thu 1/27/2000 7:00 PM Scout  
Temple Sealing Assignment Thu 1/27/2000 7:00 PM EQ;HP;RS  
YM/YW Mutual Thu 1/27/2000 7:00 PM YM;YW  
Joe Peterson's Birthday Fri 1/28/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Youth Basketball Sat 1/29/2000 8:00 AM Stake;YM TUSC
Missionary Splits Sat 1/29/2000 7:00 PM Miss  
Ashley Haslam's Birthday Sun 1/30/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Dainia Parker's Birthday Sun 1/30/2000 12:00 AM Birthday  
Ward Welfare Sun 1/30/2000 10:00 AM BSP  
5th Sunday Joint RS & Priesthood Sun 1/30/2000 4:10 PM BSP;EQ;HP;Miss;RS Miss FAQ
BYC Sun 1/30/2000 5:00 PM BSP;YM;YW 4th Sunday? Time?
Stake Miss Prep Class Sun 1/30/2000 7:00 PM Miss;Stake;YM TUSC
Stake Temple Seminar Sun 1/30/2000 7:00 PM Stake TUSC
Family Home Evening Mon 1/31/2000 7:00 PM Church  
Men's Basketball Tue 2/1/2000 6:30 PM EQ;Stake TUSC


Last Updated on 12/30/1999