Make your own free website on Tripod.com

e-mails
Home Calendar Phone #'s Missionaries e-mails Study Guest Book Reference

 

Ward Member's e-mail Addresses  A C   H  M  R  Z  ag90down_.gif (517 bytes) bottom      3dEMail.gif (25189 bytes)

Member

e-mail

Home Phone

Alder, Julie & John (IT) julie_alder@hotmail.com (503) 684-3557
Applegarth, Boyd & Sally (Oregon Dept of Education) BoydApple@aol.com (503) 620-0725
Berg, Geoff & Kaye (OHSU) bergg@ohsu.edu (503) 639-7957

Boyce, Aaron & Leslie (Tektronix)

ANLBoyce@aol.com

(503) 620-5724

Branen, Chuck & Ruthanne (Dentist)

DrBranen@aol.com

(503) 684-6652

Branen, Chuck & Ruthanne cBranen@aol.com (503) 684-6652
Caldwell, Joan joanie@m.al8.com (503) 682-7032
Cherry, Dan & Cheryl (US West) cdcherry@msn.com (503) 684-2965
DeMaster, Virginia vjdemaster@juno.com (503) 620-0218

Eckhardt, Bill & Debbie (Andersen Construction)

bEckhardt@Andersen-Const.com

(503) 624-9432

Eckardt Debbie (Nurse, Olsen's Pediatrics) debeckhardt@juno.com (503) 624-9432
Evans, Lee & Adrienne lee-lmt@hotmail.com (503) 670-0179
Evans, Mike & Laurie (Columbia Cable) mEvans@hevanet.com (503) 620-6845
Gonzalez, Maria & Rolando maros33@excelonline.com (503) 670-0181
Hansen, Bob & Kathy (Construction, Education) kHansen@teleport.com (503) 620-0733
Hansen, Maxine maxine@northwest.com (503) 639-5341

Hayden, Carol & Dave (Tualatin School Library)

cHayden@teleport.com

(503) 684-8184

Holman, Paul & Rhonda (NWWD)

prholman8@aol.com

(503) 620-6805

Holman, Stephanie peppie_73@yahoo.com (503) 620-6805
Holman, Bryan Bryholman@aol.com (503) 620-6805
Homma, Dave & Kris krishomma@aol.com (503) 620-8048

Hutcheson, Matt & Annette

matthew.hutchesonqpa@gte.net

(503) 968-3123

Jarvis, Jeanie & Burnie

jarvis-bj@juno.com

(503) 624-0306

Johnson, Dick & Joyce rjohnson59@hotmail.com (503) 639-2435

Jones, Scott & Tammy (django.com)

sjones@djangos.com

(503) 598-0401

Judkins, Deon & Penny (IT) born2network@earthlink.net (503) 684-5308

Kartchner, Don & Eleanore

DonMKartch@aol.com

(503) 624-2035

Kartchner, Don (Bishop) DKartchner@national-pension.com (503) 624-2035
Lovely, Regine rlovely@worldnet.att.net (503) 624-7036
Marchant, Legrande & Ramona lpmramona@deseretonline.com (503) 620-9518
Mattheson, Lynn & David (Law) mathesdl@gte.net (503) 684-7268
Nesbitt, Dan & Joan ljenesbitt@msn.com (503) 968-1561
Parker, Scott & Nina scottandnina@juno.com (503) 598-9149
Parker, Scott (Autodesk) scott.parker@autodesk.com (503) 598-9149
Paxman, John & Carol (PCC) jpaxman@teleport.com (503) 639-5165
Pedersen, Brent & Becky brent@powermax.com (503) 968-2498
Porter, Jack & Thelma rjackporter@email.msn.com (503) 624-6468
Randall, Andrea (Familian Northwest) mytfinen99@yahoo.com (503) 639-6498
Roberts, Bev bevrob@mindspring.com (503) 620-4097
Roberts, Paul & Bev (Accounting) paulbevroberts@mindspring.com (503) 620-4097
Rodge, Louis (PSU) rodgel@pers.pdx.edu (503) 639-9164

Romrell, Kelvin & Camille (ADP)

kelvin@plaza.ds.adp.com

(503) 598-4669

Romrell, Kelvin & Camille kdr@characterlink.net (503) 598-4669
Seifert, Ted & Anne-Marie boy--wonder@usa.net (503) 624-2555

Shumway, John & Pam (Qwest)

shumway@ipns.com

(503) 620-6186

Shumway, Angie (UVCC) 1shumwan@uvsc.edu (801)
Shumway, Carrie (BYU) cs332@email.byu.edu (801)
Waite, Gary (WB 32 TV) glw319@aol.com
garyw@wb32tv.com
(503) 620-3070
Walch, John & Rachel (Standard, Lawyer) jwalch@standard.com (503) 968-6937
Walch, John & Rachel j.walch@worldnet.att.net (503) 968-6937

Webber, Jon & Wendy (Nike)

jonathan.webber@nike.com

(503) 624-2333

Webber, Wendy partyof7@teleport.com (503) 624-2333
West, Keith & Raunlyn (OSHU) kratwest@juno.com (503) 968-9883
Widerburg, Paul & Calla (Grocer) PWiderburg@juno.com (503) 684-7081
Zenger, Jaynelen (Bank of America) jzenger@hotmail.com (503) 684-6073
Zenger, Steve & Jaynelen (Intel) steveZenger@hotmail.com (503) 684-6073
* Asay, Don  (Law) DA_Asay@msn.com (503) 639-7257
* Ash, Kyle & Chantel Kash@pwcwire.com (503) 620-8310
* Aurich, Gordon & Karee gAurich@juno.com (503) 968-5407
* Baugh, Alan & Becci (Orthodontist) alanbaugh@prodigy.net (503) 624-1696
* Bustillos, Richard & Kenna rBustillos@aol.com (503) 620-8044

* Collins, Cal & Nadia (Newcomb, Sabin Scwartz, & Landsverk)

CCollins@nsslaw.com

(503) 684-5873

* Fisk, Laron & Missy mlfisk@aol.com (503) 620-5474
* Hall, Debbie & Travis mustajuaab@aol.com (503) 639-6920
* Harrell, Collins & Ann-Marie harrellC@ohsu.edu (503) 624-9760
* Haslam, Jeff & Kristi (AG Electronic Materials) jeff@agem-usa.com (503) 624-4980
* Haslam, Jeff & Kristi (Home) Jhaslam724@aol.com (503) 624-4980

* McAravey, Shaun & Dianne (Step Technology)

mcaravey@teleport.com

(503) 598-0449

* Kunz, Burton & Lisa (Oracle) bkunz@us.oracle.com (503) 598-8443
* Lavigne, Joe jlavigne1@juno.com
* Lyman, Jason & Chris (OHSU) lymanj@ohsu.com (503) 684-5255

* Mabey, Scott & Pat (Nike)

Pat.Mabey@Nike.com

(503) 691-0149

* Packham, Amanda jamanda@gateway.net (503) 968-7797

* Packham, Jason & Amanda (Nike)

Jason.Packham@Nike.com

(503) 968-7797

* Palmer, Chuck & Lanna chuck@commworld-pdx.com (503) 624-9381

* Patton, Chuck & Jennifer (Nike)

jenpatton@hotmail.com

(503) 639-6467

* Phillips, Cossette & Dean (Hollywood Video) dean@hlyw.com (503) 624-0837
* Shauklas, Nicole luvrun@integrityonline.com (503) 639-2958

* Shauklas, Thom & Cathy (Oakbrook Financial)

oakbrook@cyberhighway.net

(503) 639-2958

77 names, 45 ward families,
* no longer living in ward boundries (22)

ag93_top.gif (497 bytes) Top    A  C  H  M R  Z

For corrections, additions or removals, please e-mail the web administrator

This page was last updated on Friday, 29 December 2000